I'm getting sick of the idea of having tuition recently, so i alr told me Godma and Mum about the "don't want tuition" thing. I guess it's okay, just that my tuition teacher is always late, like once she was late for an hour!!! Being 5 mins late is like okay, but an hour is too much. She's soo patethic, normally tuition starts at 11am. Tmr she claims that she cannot make it, now she tell me start tuition at 9am. WHICH IS LIKE SUPER EARLY, i normally have to sleep more on weekends so that i can be fresher. WTH lurhs, dam ass lorhs. Then when i tell her that even my mother say so early, her voice was like 10times louder, and shouted damm loudly like hell.
this was how the conversation was like:
T.T: WHAT? EARLY? WHAT TIME DO YOU NORMALLY WAKE UP FOR SCHOOL?
Z: 6?
T.T:YEAHS! THEN STILL CALL WHAT EARLY?!
Z: thinking *but it's a weekend, it's different i have to rest*
erhhs, like dam PISSED OFF!!!
BYE:/


